WorkPlace Big Five Consultant Network

The WorkPlace Big Five ProfileTM assessments and reports are available through our network of trained and certified consultants, all of whom are passionate about talent optimization or people development. They will work with you to deliver human resource solutions tailored for your organization, ranging from leadership programs to talent acquisition or management, to one-on-one coaching with individuals.

 

Find the right consultant for your organisation’s needs here and embark on the path to discover the power of WorkPlace Big Five ProfileTM.

Edwin Sim

Email: Edwin.sim@5hue.com
Company: 5hue Pte Ltd
Website: www.5hue.com

Michael Weichert

Email: mweichert@asian-leadership.com
Company: Asian Leadership Centre
Website:  www.asian-leadership.com

Bill Cornwell

Email: Bill.cornwell@cascadeconsulting.biz
Company: Cascade Consulting Pte Ltd
Website:  www.activatethethirdspace.com

Arul John Peter

Email:  aruljp@creativityasia.com
Company: CreativityAsia
Website: www.creativityasia.com

Grace John

Email: grace@creativityasia.com
Company: CreativityAsia
Website: www.creativityasia.com

Sanjay Mehta

Email: sanjay@enible.com
Company: Enible Pte. Ltd.
Website: www.enible.com

Wendy Goh

Email: wendygoh.habitoflearning@gmail.com
Company: Habit of Learning Pte Ltd
Website:

Herk Ng

Email: Herk.ng@gmail.com
Company: Herk Consulting
Website: 

Joe Meyer

Email: Joe.jmbc@gmail.com
Company: JMBC Pte Ltd
Website: –

Faisal Aman

Email: faisalaman@hcli.org
Company: Human Capital Leadership Institute
Website: https://hcli.org/about-hcli/

Joe Meyer

Email: Joe.jmbc@gmail.com
Company: JMBC Pte Ltd
Website: –

Lee Tee Ling

Email: teeling@justhr.sg
Company: JustHR Pte Ltd
Website:  https://justhr.sg

Amine Delage

Email: aminedelage@gmail.com
Company: L&P Management Consultancy
Website: –

Dr. Lim Peng Soon

Email: pslim@gwmail.gwu.edu
Company: Learning & Performance Systems
Website:

Michael P A Tan
Email: regalconsultmgt@gmail.com Company: Regal Management Consultants Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-p-a-tan-83462638/ 
Jacqueline Tok

Email: Jacqueline_Tok@wsg.gov.sg
Company: Workforce Singapore
Website:

Jenny J Chiang

Email: Jenny_Chiang@wsg.gov
Company: Workforce Singapore
Website: 

Terence Chiew

Email: tc@peetasia.com
Company: Peet Asia Lte Ltd
Website: www.peetasia.com

 

Agnes Seng

Email: agnes.seng@gmail.com
Company: 
Website: 

Budi Soetjipto

Email: bsoetjipto@gmail.com
Company:
Website:

Charles Ng

Email: charles.nec@gmail.com
Company: –
Website:

Chua Lay Ping
Corinne Tan

Email: corinnetanch@gmail.com
Company: 
Website: 

Dr Noraslinda Zuber

Email: znlynn@gmail.com
Company:
Website:

Dr Patrick Chan

Email: Patrickchankp@gmail.com
Company:
Website:

Elaine Fong

Email: el9inefong@gmail.com
Company: –
Website: –

Jesudas Andrade

Email: andradej@associates.ccl.org
Company: 
Website: 

Lo Tak Wah

Email: takwah_lo@yahoo.com.sg
Company: –
Website:

Pooja Bagri

Email: pooja.bagri@gmail.com
Company: –
Website: www.pooja.coach

Rahul Agarwal

Email: pr2rahul@gmail.com
Company: –
Website: 

Sanjay Saraf

Email: sanjay.saraf2000@gmail.com
Company:
Website: 

Sion Ong

Email: Sion@hotmail.sg
Company:
Website:

Suzanna Lim

Email: suzanna2323@gmail.com
Company: –
Website:

Sylvia Koh

Email: csm_mei@yahoo.com.sg
Company: 
Website: 

Tan Huay Lee Veronica

Email: veronica.tan@gmail.com
Company:
Website: –